User Log On
2012 Council of Deacons
This post has been viewed 3593 times.

Printable Version
Email to a Friend
Subscribe: Email, RSS

2012 Council of Deacons

Posted by: Parish Administrator on Thu, Jun 7, 2012

Kim Bock, President

Jim Myers, Vice-President

Peggy Trout, Secretary

Tim Sprowls, Treasurer

Jack Ashby

Rafael del Castillo

Steve Egesdal

Don Hardaway

Martha Staff

Adam Sylvester

Timm Vedder